Menu

Senior School Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
TURKETO, KiriPrincipalkturketo@sehc.school.nz
ELDRIDGE, ShaunaDeputy Principalseldridge@sehc.school.nz
BENIONI, RukaAssistant Principalrbenioni@sehc.school.nz
DEANS
FRAYLING, MichelleYear 9 Dean / Englishmfrayling@sehc.school.nz
IVIRANGI, JosephineYear 10 Dean / HOD Cook Islands Maori Languagejivirangi@sehc.school.nz
BAIN, CameronYear 11 Dean / Social Studies / Historycbain@sehc.school.nz
TARANAKI, KirstenYear 12 Dean / Social Studies / Historyktaranaki@sehc.school.nz
VAN NIEKERK, GerschenYear 13 Dean / Horticulture / Biologygvanniekerk@sehc.school.nz
STAFF
AH LING, FeliseMathematicsfahling@sehc.school.nz
BEHRENS, CherylHOD English / Literacy Coordinatorcbehrens@sehc.school.nz
BIDDLE, ShirleyHOD Te Reo Maorisbiddle@sehc.school.nz
DOHERTY, CaraghHOD Physical Education / Healthcdoherty@sehc.school.nz
ESPIE, HelenLearning Support Coordinatorhespie@sehc.school.nz
ETEUATI, MoseHOD Visual Artsmeteuati@sehc.school.nz
FAAUTAGA, AsotasiPhysical Education / Healthafaautaga@sehc.school.nz
FUSITUA, Ma’ataHOD Lea Faka-Tonga / ECEmfusitua@sehc.school.nz
GRBIC, CherylSchool nursecgrbic@sehc.school.nz
GROUNDS, BrianESOLbgrounds@sehc.school.nz
HOLLOWAY, RobGateway Coordinatorrholloway@sehc.school.nz
HOWIE, WilliamActing HOD Geographywhowie@sehc.school.nz
JIMMIESON, AaronProperty Managerajimmieson@sehc.school.nz
KANT, RaviEnglishrkant@sehc.school.nz
KHAN, MujabarScience / Mathematicsmkhan@sehc.school.nz
KOHERE, KimCareers Advisor / Business Studieskkohere@sehc.school.nz
LEILUA, FrancisSamoan Language / Mathematics / PEfleilua@sehc.school.nz
LIKIO, FaneActing HOD ESOLflikio@sehc.school.nz
LONG, KevinSports Coordinatorklong@sehc.school.nz
MALCOLM, ChrisMathematicscmalcolm@sehc.school.nz
MALPAS, Mary-AnneHOD History / Englishmmalpas@sehc.school.nz
PICKETT, SamuelEnglishspickett@sehc.school.nz
PRASAD, JayatiHOD Social Studies / Tourismjprasad@sehc.school.nz
RAM, RameshTechnologyrram@sehc.school.nz
RANDHAWA, AmertejHOD Sciencearandhawa@sehc.school.nz
SAGAR, AnitaActing HOD Mathematicsasagar@sehc.school.nz
SAMUELU, TauHOD Samoan Languagetsamuelu@sehc.school.nz
SANERIVI, SouvenirHOD Musicssanerivi@sehc.school.nz
SHARMA, PremilaFood Technology / Hospitalitypsharma@sehc.school.nz
SHAMDASS, MishaBusiness Studies / ICT / Mathematicsmshamdass@sehc.school.nz
SOANE, MetiPrincipal’s PAmsoane@sehc.school.nz
SUTHERLAND, PaulaScience/Biologypsutherland@sehc.school.nz
PATI, RowenaAttendance Officerrpati@sehc.school.nz
PETERS, RonaldActing HOD Technologyrpeters@sehc.school.nz
TEKARU-INGRAM, BradleyPhysical Education / Healthbtekaruingram@sehc.school.nz
TERBLANCHE, DewaldTechnologydterblanche@sehc.school.nz
TOETUU, LoaVisual Artsltoetuu@sehc.school.nz
UNU, ToakaseHOD Junior Science / Chemistrytunu@sehc.school.nz
YOUNES, SusanHOD Computer Studiessyounes@sehc.school.nz