Board of Trustees

Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate Board of Trustees 2019

Damon SalesaChairperson
Tupou ManaporiDeputy Chair
Ioane VineParent Trustee
Tua AmerikaParent Trustee
Malia FonongaParent Trustee
Helen EspieStaff Trustee
Tiparere ArthurMinistry Appointed Trustee
Robert SullivanMIT Appointed Trustee
Mark SagalaStudent Trustee

Board of Trustees Triennial Elections

Parent Election Notice

Nominations are invited for the election of 6 parent representatives to the board of trustees.

A nomination form and a notice calling for nominations will be posted to all eligible voters no later than Friday 10 May 2019.

You can nominate another person to stand as a candidate, or you can nominate yourself. Both parts of the form must be signed.

NOMINATIONS CLOSE – noon on Friday 24 May and may be accompanied by a signed candidate statement and photograph.

A list of candidates’ names, as they come to hand, will be held at the school office for inspection along with the voting roll.

VOTING CLOSES – noon on Friday 7 June

The new Board takes office on Friday 14 June 2019.

The Board of Trustees meeting will be held on Tuesday 25 June, 5:00pm.

If you have any queries regarding this information, please contact the school office on (09) 274 5782.

Lucy Lemusu (Returning Officer)