Menu

Middle School Staff

Kallie Ngakuru-SyderPrincipalkngakurusyder@sehc.school.nz
Iqbal HusseinDeputy Principalihussein@sehc.school.nz
Christine CastlesPrincipal’s Assistantccastles@sehc.school.nz
Stephen LabanCommunity Liaisonslaban@sehc.school.nz
Helen EspieReading Centre / ESOLhespie@sehc.school.nz
Kiran SwamyRoom 1 Teacherkswamy@sehc.school.nz
Joanne AsiataRoom 2 Teacherjasiata@sehc.school.nz
Arvind SwamyRoom 8 Teacheraswamy@sehc.school.nz
Marleen GeorgeRoom 9 Teachermgeorge@sehc.school.nz
Sina LologaRoom 10 Teacherslologa@sehc.school.nz
Juliet Fa’amatuainuRoom 11 Teacherjfaamatuainu@sehc.school.nz
Whaea Julie Stone-PohatuRoom 12 Teacherjstonepohatu@sehc.school.nz
Whaea Penelope StockdillRoom 13 Teacherpstockdill@sehc.school.nz
Manu Ngakuru-SyderArt Tutor mngakurusyder@sehc.school.nz
Daniel LeaupepeMusic Tutordleaupepe@sehc.school.nz
Elizabeth TangaereSuccess Maker Tutoretangaere@sehc.school.nz