Menu

Junior School Staff

Image result for staff
PRINCIPALMr J Shearerjshearer@sehc.school.nz
DEPUTY PRINCIPALMs K Peyrouxkpeyroux@sehc.school.nz
ASSISTANT PRINCIPALMrs N Boonenafeaki@sehc.school.nz
PRINCIPALS ASSISTANTMs R Wilsonrwilson@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KARAKA ROOM 1Ms J Powleyjpowley@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KARAKA ROOM 2Ms J Davidsonjdavidson@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KARAKA ROOM 3Ms J Pulinijpulini@sehc.school.nz
WHARE POROPORO ROOM 4Whaea Helenahbaxter@sehc.school.nz
WHARE POROPORO ROOM 5Mr M Khanmkhan@sehc.school.nz
WHARE POROPORO ROOM 6Ms F Moalafmoala@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KOWHAI ROOM 7Ms C Caruanaccaruana@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KOWHAI ROOM 8Mr D Makanidmakani@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KOWHAI ROOM 9Mrs S Eliseselise@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KAKARIKI ROOM 10Whaea Tangitteremoana@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KAKARIKI ROOM 11Whare Whanaungatanga (RELATIONSHIPS) Tuakana teina, cultural practice, tikanga
WHARE KAKARIKI ROOM 12Whaea Dallasdbeazley@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KIKORANGI ROOM 13Ms J Tafeajtafea@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KIKORANGI ROOM 14Ms S Tomuistomui@sehc.school.nz
WHARE KIKORANGI ROOM 15Mrs G Uluuluguluulu@sehc.school.nz
WHARE WHERO ROOM 16Mr G Fesolaigfesolai@sehc.school.nz
WHARE WHERO ROOM 17Mrs A Esau-Taefuaesautaefu@sehc.school.nz
WHARE WHERO ROOM 18Mrs F Tauofagaftauofaga@sehc.school.nz
ROOM 19Hiranga Whare (EXCELLENCE) Music extension and Sistema
SEHC PLAYGROUP ROOM 20Ms P Mafipmafi@sehc.school.nz
SKIDS AFTER SCHOOL CARE ROOM 20Ms T Pouwhare
READING RECOVERYMrs L Ainoalitere@sehc.school.nz
READING RECOVERYMrs C Barnettcbarnett@sehc.school.nz
LEARNING SUPPORT STAFFMs A Elia, Mrs R St-John, Mrs K Autufuga, Mrs S Pasene-Tasi, Mrs A Saumani, Mrs T Mehau, Mrs D Katuke, Mrs M Isaia, Mrs L Taufoa-Siu, Mrs F Start, Ms P Mafi, Ms R Mafi, Ms D Howard-Afeaki, Mr S Chen, Mr W Pickering
VOLUNTEERSMs T Talapule & Mr K Vaireka